When a friend you referred signs up, they can start watching USTVnow immediately. An activation link is sent and they need to click on within 24 hours or they will no longer be able to watch. You will not see a DVR point in your account and thus get your 4 shows of additional DVR until they click on that activation link. If they did this and you did not get credit, they may have never used the link you sent them to signup. If this is the case, let us know by opening a ticket so we can give you credit.
Have more questions? Submit a request