How long can I hold on to the recordings?

Subscribers under the "All Channel Plan with DVR" will have the recordings saved for 2 weeks. After that, the system will delete the older recordings automatically.

Was this article helpful?
28 out of 30 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.