What happens to days I paid for if I change from one paid plan to another?

The number of days remaining in your current subscription will be added to the amount of days in the new one and you will have access to all features/channels in the new plan for all remaining days. If you downgrade from a paid to free plan, you will lose the remaining days in your plan so it is recommended you don't do this until the day before it expires or open a ticket and ask us to do this for you.

Was this article helpful?
51 out of 51 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.